2018 MBK tourney

Golf (M) - Archives 2017-18

Page 4 of 4
UTC's Jaeger earns PGA TOUR card
Golf (M) 08/28/2017

Jaeger was a three-time SoCon Player of the Year

SoCon squads earn NCAA Public Recognition Awards
Academics 08/01/2017

Twenty-three league programs honored

Nine named GCAA All-America Scholars
Golf (M) 07/27/2017

SoCon Player of the Year Andrew Novak of Wofford and Pinnacle Award winner Cayman Ratliff of ETSU among those honored

Four men's golf teams lauded by GCAA for Academics
Golf (M) 07/20/2017

ETSU, UNCG, Samford and Wofford recognized as All-Academic Teams

UTC grad Thomas earns spot in U.S. Open
Golf (M) 07/12/2017

2017 graduate clinched spot Tuesday

Southern Conference announces 2016-17 honor roll
Academics 07/06/2017

Record 2,100 student-athletes earn recognition for academic achievements