stop
2014-15 Southern Conference Office
Courtesy: Southern Conference
Release: 07/21/2010
Send Mail Print RSS
RELATED
Southern Conference Contact Information    
Mailing Address Administrative Fax  
702 North Pine Street 864-591-4282  
Spartanburg, SC 29303    
    Media Relations Fax  
Phone Number 864-591-3448  
864-591-5100    
     
     
Staff Directory    
Name Position Extension   Email
    
John Iamarino Commissioner 206 jiamarino@socon.org
Geoff Cabe Senior Associate Commissioner 205 gcabe@socon.org
Sue Arakas Associate Commissioner 204 sarakas@socon.org
Doug King Associate Commissioner for Compliance 203 dking@socon.org
Jason Yaman Associate Commissioner for Media Relations 209 jyaman@socon.org
Kate Barnett Director of Championships 201 kbarnett@socon.org
Paul Lollis
Director of Video Productions
202 plollis@socon.org
Jordan Trolinger Director of Creative Services 208 jtrolinger@socon.org
Joe Kaminski
Assistant Director of Championships 210 jkaminski@socon.org
Phil Perry Assistant Director of Media Relations 207 pperry@socon.org
Laura Hayes Executive Assistant to the Commissioner 200 lhayes@socon.org
Brandi Anderson Operations Assistant 214 banderson@socon.org
Cobey Culton Media Relations Assistant   213  cculton@socon.org

 

SoCon Digital Network
General News
Mercer's #SoConFest
General News
#ALSicebucketchallenge
General News
SoCon History Video
General News
2014 SALI Video
Connect with SoConSports