Southern Conference Contact Information    
Mailing Address Administrative Fax  
702 North Pine Street 864-591-4282  
Spartanburg, SC 29303    
    Media Relations Fax  
Phone Number 864-591-3448  
864-591-5100    
     
     
Staff Directory    
Name Position Extension   Email
    
John Iamarino Commissioner 206 jiamarino@socon.org
Geoff Cabe Senior Associate Commissioner 205 gcabe@socon.org
Sue Arakas Associate Commissioner 204 sarakas@socon.org
Doug King Associate Commissioner for Compliance 203 dking@socon.org
Jason Yaman Assistant Commissioner for Media Relations 209 jyaman@socon.org
Jamie Severns Assistant Commissioner for Multimedia Services 201 jseverns@socon.org
Phil Perry Assistant Director of Media Relations 207 pperry@socon.org
Laura Hayes Executive Assistant to the Commissioner 200 lhayes@socon.org
Jordan Gotfredson Assistant Director of Multimedia Services 210 jgotfredson@socon.org
Erin O'Shea Interim Championships Director 208 eoshea@socon.org
Sean Jones Media Relations Assistant  213  sjones@socon.org