stop
Southern Conference Office
Courtesy: Southern Conference
Release: 07/21/2010
Print RSS
RELATED
Southern Conference Contact Information    
Mailing Address Administrative Fax  
702 North Pine Street 864-591-4282  
Spartanburg, SC 29303    
    Media Relations Fax  
Phone Number 864-591-3448  
864-591-5100    
     
     
Staff Directory    
Name Position Extension   Email
    
John Iamarino Commissioner 206 jiamarino@socon.org
Geoff Cabe Senior Associate Commissioner 205 gcabe@socon.org
Sue Arakas Associate Commissioner 204 sarakas@socon.org
Doug King Associate Commissioner for Compliance 203 dking@socon.org
Jason Yaman Associate Commissioner for Media Relations 209 jyaman@socon.org
Kate Barnett Director of Championships 201 kbarnett@socon.org
Paul Lollis Director of Video Productions 202 plollis@socon.org
Jordan Trolinger Director of Creative Services 208 jtrolinger@socon.org
Phil Perry Assistant Director of Media Relations 207 pperry@socon.org
Neili Akridge Executive Assistant to the Commissioner 200 nakridge@socon.org
TBD
Championships Assistant 210 TBD
Sydney Hanes Operations Assistant 214 TBD
Patrick Boling Media Relations Assistant 213 TBD

 

SoCon Digital Network
General News
2016 Southern Conference Hall of Fame Class
General News
VOICE Episode 2 - Chandler Christopher and Alicia...
General News
Mike Buddie named Furman Athletics Director
General News
Mercer's #SoConFest
Connect with SoConSports