Southern Conference Member Institutions
Courtesy: Southern Conference
Release: 06/30/2008
Send Mail Print RSS


Click below for an inside look at the Southern Conference


The Southern Conference is made up of 11 member institutions from four Southeastern states. Below are some links to brief information about each of the schools:



Davidson College

Elon University

Furman University

Georgia Southern University

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Samford University

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Western Carolina University

Wofford College


















SoCon Digital Network
Basketball (M)
Behind the Madness
Basketball (M)
MBK: Championship Press Conference, WOF vs FUR
Basketball (M)
2015 SoCon Men's Basketball Championship...
Basketball (M)
MBK: Game 7 Press Conference, Wofford and Western...
Connect with SoConSports