- Official Website of the Southern Conference
Southern Conference Office
Courtesy: Southern Conference
Release: 07/21/2010
Southern Conference Contact Information    
Mailing Address Administrative Fax
702 North Pine Street 864-591-4282
Spartanburg, SC 29303    
    Media Relations Fax
Phone Number 864-591-3448
Staff Directory    
Name Position Extension Email
John Iamarino Commissioner 206
Geoff Cabe Senior Associate Commissioner 205
Sue Arakas Associate Commissioner 204
Doug King Associate Commissioner for Compliance 203
Jason Yaman Associate Commissioner 209
Phil Perry Assistant Commissioner for Media Relations (FB, MBK, ITK, OTK, MGOLF, MLAX) 201
Stanley Broaden Director of Championships 207
Holly Weber Director of Creative Services 208
Paul Lollis Director of Video Productions 202
Haley Shotwell Assistant Director of Media Relations (VB, XC, WBK, SB, MTEN, WTEN) 213
Neili Akridge Executive Assistant to the Commissioner 200
Sarah Traynor Championships Assistant 214
TBD External Operations Assistant 214 TBD
Philip Marcello Media Relations Assistant (MSOC, WSOC, WRE, RIFLE, BASE, WGOLF, WLAX) 210
Rick Thompson
Corporate Sponsorships 678-448-2115


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care