SoConSports.com - Official Website of the Southern Conference
Southern Conference Office
Courtesy: Southern Conference
Release: 07/21/2010
RELATED
Southern Conference Contact Information    
Mailing Address Administrative Fax
702 North Pine Street 864-591-4282
Spartanburg, SC 29303    
    Media Relations Fax
Phone Number 864-591-3448
864-591-5100    
     
     
Staff Directory    
Name Position Extension Email
 
John Iamarino Commissioner 206 jiamarino@socon.org
Geoff Cabe Senior Associate Commissioner 205 gcabe@socon.org
Sue Arakas Associate Commissioner 204 sarakas@socon.org
Doug King Associate Commissioner for Compliance 203 dking@socon.org
Jason Yaman Associate Commissioner 209 jyaman@socon.org
Phil Perry Assistant Commissioner for Media Relations (FB, MBK, M/W ITK, MGOLF, M/W OTK, MLAX) 201 pperry@socon.org
Paul Lollis Assistant Commissioner for Video Productions 202 plollis@socon.org
Stanley Broaden Director of Championships 207 sbroaden@socon.org
Haley Shotwell Director of Creative Services 208 hshotwell@socon.org
Hannah Bradley Assistant Director of Media Relations (WSOC, VB, WBK, SB, MTEN, WTEN) 213 hbradley@socon.org
Neili Akridge Executive Assistant to the Commissioner 200 nakridge@socon.org
Carl Mattox Championships Assistant 214 cmattox@socon.org
Emily Fulton External Operations Assistant 214 efulton@socon.org
Hannah Simmons Media Relations Assistant (MSOC, M/W XC, WRE, RIFLE, BASE, WGOLF, WLAX) 210 hsimmons@socon.org

 



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care