NABC names All-District 22 team
Courtesy: Southern Conference
Release: 03/22/2019
Print RSS
Samford's Josh Sharkey
Courtesy: Marvin Gentry

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) announced Thursday the 2018-19 NABC Division I All-District teams, selected and voted on by member coaches of the NABC in NCAA Division I.

District 22

First Team
Fletcher Magee, Wofford
Matt Rafferty, Furman
Cameron Jackson, Wofford
Josh Sharkey, Samford
Francis Alonso, UNCG

Second Team
Isaiah Miller, UNCG
Jeromy Rodriguez, ETSU
Ross Cummings, Mercer
Bubba Parham, VMI
Lew Stallworth, The Citadel

SoCon Digital Network
Basketball (M)
2019 SoCon Men's Basketball Championship Recap
Basketball (M)
2018 Countdown to Tip Off - Wofford
Basketball (M)
2018 Countdown to Tip Off - Furman
Basketball (M)
2018 Countdown to Tip Off - Mercer
Connect with SoConSports